Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: Craigslist hookups advice

1. Smile Craigslist hookups advice

Hi! I was wondering if I could get some advice on hooking up on Craigslist for foot worship sessions. This is my first time and I'm really close to negotiating a potential hook up with a really attractive guy. I'm really nervous though because I don't want to get myself in any sort of sticky situation, no pun intended. I'm rather uncertain on how to go about establishing a location to have the meeting. I want it somewhere semi public just for safety purposes but a lot of the guys come forward with the idea of meeting at their houses and it kinda is sketchy to me. Any location suggestions? Tips? or anything related? Your help would be most appreciated!

Default hi

meet in a public place FIRST, then if all goes well, follow him back or even better, u can both split the fee of a cheap 40 dollar motel
    don't ask for trouble, safe than sorry

Default Craigslist... ugh.

Quote Originally Posted by Serph789 View Post
    ...I was wondering if I could get some advice on hooking up on Craigslist for foot worship sessions....
    The best piece of advice I can offer you about hooking up on Craigslist is: go elsewhere.

Please don't be surprised if your potential date suddenly evaporates the day before you're supposed to meet. I have been in your situation several times in the many years I've perused Craigslist, only to be stood up every time by someone who not only never responded when I wrote to ask "Why?", but closed his account, deleted his ad, and canceled his e-mail address.
    S. ''Boots'' McGraw
    FootBuddies message boards moderator
    bubbafeet.com webmaster
    http://www.bubbafeet.com
    http://www.clips4sale.com/store/17366
    BootsMcGraw a.t zoho d.o.t c.o.m (Bite my ass, address harvesters!)

Quote Originally Posted by Serph789 View Post