PDA

View Full Version : New Member - New Assorted Feet Pics

Gyronemo
04-13-2011, 03:55 AM
Hey everyone. I'm a newbie here, but I've been scouring the Internet for years looking for the perfect feet to satisfy my constant craving (some of you may know my YouTube account - same screen name, Gyronemo - where I post quite a few feet-related videos from commercials, TV clips, movies, etc.).

I figure, as a new member, I should give you all a peace offering of a sort before I go around posting in other threads. So, here's a few pics, some of which I know will be new to you.

The first two are pics of a guy I once knew. He was a pretty cocky douche. A handsome cocky douche. But a douche all the same. So I think it's just perfectly fair to share his lovely douche feet with the world. It's not like he'll ever know. ;) (I had considered posting some pics of a friend whose feet I managed to get some nice sole shots of... but I secretly adore him too much to do that to him, so I'll keep those to myself :o). And yes, despite his young looks, he is of age in these pics - I know for a fact that he was in college when they were photographed.

The third pic is one I salvaged from an old MSN group of men's feet. It was from an article about choosing shoes.

And the last two pics I'm not sure where I found... I'm sure most of you have seen the latter; it's gotten a lot of circulation lately. But it's one of my favorites, so I thought it would be a good one to post here.

Anyway, that's all I've got for now. I'll dig around my drive for more to share. Hope you guys enjoy! :D

tenchichan
04-13-2011, 05:04 AM
Welcome to the board!

I always fret about posting pics of people I know (never have.) I've got them, but I just feel weird about it, so it's like my own dirty little secret.

I have been tempted though to post pics of people I don't know that I've found through mutual friends on Facebook and whatnot.

But ugh, that guy DOES look like a douche.

Gyronemo
04-13-2011, 01:55 PM