PDA

View Full Version : Do Foot Tops Really Exist ?

cheesehead
10-20-2010, 07:08 PM
Hello everyone, I have a question about foot tops and where or how to find them if they really even exist at all.
I have been into feet all my life, since I was a child and in my years of experience I have had lots of good foot experiences but never in all that time have I actually met a real bonafide "foot top", by foot top I mean a man who has a fetish for having his feet worshipped and who legitimately considers his feet to be a sexual part of his body and enjoys having his feet touched as much as we foot bottoms enjoy touching them.
I am not however referring to bdsm or sadomascicism in which a guy gets off on dominating or degrading another guy by having them worship his feet. I am referring to guys who view having their feet serviced as just another intimate form of love making that they actually enjoy in and of itself without simply just "dealing with it" out of graciousness so they can get on to what they really want, meaning anal or oral sex.
I am not only a member of this wonderful foot community, but also a member of feet.tv which is equally wonderful, but in both communities and within the realm of my own personal experience I have seen an abundance of foot bottoms, who's passion like my own can reach a fever pitch when it comes to the prospect of being at another man's feet, but very few if any guys have the same level of desire when it comes to reciprocating instead of just going through the motions in order to fulfill their own individual sexual needs.
My question is are there any real foot tops out there? If there are how do you spot them? and how do you make them comfortable enough to admit it?

tiedfeetguy
10-20-2010, 08:03 PM
You know, that's a good question that I personally don't have an answer for. But it's a very good point. I do think that foot bottoms far outweigh foot tops.