PDA

View Full Version : Serious topic: my foot fetish

blablablabla
12-10-2011, 05:13 PM
Since this seems like one of the most active footboards I can find, I'll go ahead and post my story here. I realize 99% of the topics on this board are either pictures or picture requests, but I hope some of you are willing to take a look at my story and give me some insight.

I'm a 25 year old male and I'm a virgin. I don't consider myself ugly by any standard, but I haven't outed myself yet, which is why I have zero sexual experience.

As if being gay wasn't bad enough, I'm also stuck with a foot fetish. This wouldn't be so much of a problem, if it wasn't for the fact that male feet are the only thing that get me excited. This is the core of my problem, I am totally turned off by both male and female nudity. I wouln't ever want to suck a dick or get one in my ass (excuse me for my explicit language but I see no way to talk around this :p), nor do I feel excited by the idea of taking a man (or a woman) from behind. All I care for are feet (and I'm pretty picky as well).

This ofcourse raises a lot of questions. Are there other people like me out there? Will I ever be able to have sex without making sacrifices? Is having yourself jacked off by a pair of feet even considered "sex"? How do you explain a guy you're gay but you don't like dicks?

I realise I'm really far behind for my age, and a lot of these questions sound like things a 15 year-old would ask, but I hope people can take my post seriously. After all, being gay is still frowned upon by a lot of people, but having a fetish is even worse and a lot of people just can't understand. So there is not really a lot of people to talk to...

Franz
12-10-2011, 07:54 PM