PDA

View Full Version : A Newbie Here

Footman2
09-01-2011, 08:30 PM
Hi Everyone, I'm new here. Just joined yesterday. Have had a foot fetish my whole life and just recently "came out" with it to my partner of 25 years (I'm a young 49). He accepts it but doesn't really share my fetish. He's OK with me having a foot buddy. I finally fully embraced my fetish for mens feet after all these years. I know, I'm a late bloomer. Now I wish I had done it years ago but I felt very alone with this in fear and shame so I suppressed it and kept it hidden. Now I have found others who also have a foot fetish and I feel liberated and no longer alone. Tragically therefore I never acted on it out of fear (even though I wanted to) but now I can. So, I'm new with feet and look forward to my first "foot session".

TheWolf9
09-01-2011, 11:36 PM
Nice. What do you like about feet? Do you like having stuff done to your feet or do you fantasize about doing stuff to other's feet?

Footman2
09-02-2011, 12:56 PM
I pretty much like everything about mens feet. The masculinity, the size, the look, how they feel(I like soft feet) and the smell. I always fantasize about doing things to other mens feet but never things being done to my feet. I would not be opposed to it though at all with someone as a mutual thing. I'm just more into "doing" than "being done".

ftslave67
09-02-2011, 08:27 PM
Welcome! You are in good company here. You've made the first step; a good second step might be making your profile public or writing a personal ad.

Good luck!

Footman2
09-03-2011, 12:10 AM
Welcome! You are in good company here. You've made the first step; a good second step might be making your profile public or writing a personal ad.

Good luck!

Thanks! I just completed my profile. I was having trouble accessing it so I hope I done it right. Would have had it up sooner. Do plan on wrighting a personal ad.

gianni9uk
09-03-2011, 06:18 PM